Contacts

100028, The Republic of Kazakhstan
City of Karaganda, st. University 28

telephone: : 8(7212) 77-03-89
fax: : 8(7212) 77-03-84
e-mail: office@ksu.kz
Web-site: www.ksu.kz

Rectorat

Rector
Kubeyev Yerkin Kinoyatovich
Professor, Doctor of Law
tel: 77-03-89
e-mail: rektor@ksu.kz

Vice-rector
Zhumashev Rymbek Muratovich
Professor, Doctor of History
tel: 77-03-86
e-mail: zhumashev@ksu.kz

Pro-rector for Research
Omarov Hylysh Bejsenovich
Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences
tel: 77-00-32

Pro-rector for Academic Affairs
Kargin Sergaly Toleubekovich
Professor, Doctor of Pedagogy
tel: 77-00-54
e-mail: kargin@ksu.kz

Pro-rector for Educational and Social Affairs
Kalykov Abay Koblandyevich
Candidate of History Sciences
tel: 77-04-07
e-mail: prorector@ksu.kz

Pro-rector for Organizational and Economical
Sarsekeev Saken Tynatayewich
tel: 77-00-53

Administrative Departments
Academic Secretary
Mustoyapova Aynash Tokushevna
tel: 77-04-22
e-mail: sekretar@ksu.kz

Monitoring and Quality of Education Department
Head: Dyakov Dmitry Viktorovich
tel: 77-01-36
e-mail: monitoring@ksu.kz

Academic and Methodical Department
Head: Gagolina Svetlana Viktorovna
tel: 77-04-23
e-mail: umu@ksu.kz

Head of practice work
Zhivotova Ewgenia Valerievna
tel: 77-04-18
e-mail: zentr_kit@ksu.kz

Student’s Department
Chief: Nursultan Guldana Yerbolatovna
tel: 77-04-18
e-mail: stdep@ksu.kz

Office registrator
Chief: Akybayeva Gulvira Sovetbekovna
tel: 77-03-69
e-mail: ied@ksu.kz

Center of career and employment
Chief: Tishmaganbetova Gulzhan Skendyrovna
tel: 77-03-85

Department of legal maintenance and internal audit
Head: Zakharova Svetlana Vladimirovna
tel: 77-03-65
e-mail: gorokovskatat@mail.ru

Managent of personnel
Head: Zhumazhanova Zeynep Gaparovna
tel: 77-03-83

Chief Accountant
Zaitova Zhibek Abdenovna
tel: 77-04-19

Centre of strategic development, quality management system and accreditation
Director: Arinova Olga Tastanbekovna
tel: 77-04-22
e-mail: arinova@ksu.kz

Innovation techniques center
Head: Kasymov Serik Sagymbekovich
tel: 77-01-36
e-mail: inncenter@ksu.kz, itc@ksu.kz

Department of Postgraduate Studies and international programs
Head: : Karstina Svetlana Gennadievna
tel: 77-04-25
e-mail: upo@ksu.kz

Library
Director: Almagambetova Dametken Raevna
tel: 77-04-16
e-mail: dametken@ksu.kz

Publishing house
Director: Shchanina Vera Nikolaevna
tel: 51-38-20
e-mail: izd_kargu@mail.ru

Center of informational technologies and communications
Head: Aubakirov Gabdisagit Dukenovich
tel: 77-01-76
e-mail: aubakirov@ksu.kz

Trade-union committee
Chairman: Ualieva Zhanna Borashevna
tel: 77-04-49
e-mail: pk@ksu.kz

Youth Affairs Committee
Chairman: Arkarbayeva Assem
tel: 77-03-90
e-mail: assem126051@mail.ru,

Palace of Students
Director: Garkusha Kira Georgievna
tel: 77-03-93
e-mail: dks@ksu.kz

Press-service
Head: Chlebnikov Igor Dmitrievich
tel: 35-43-42
e-mail: press-service@ksu.kz

Office/Archive
Chief: Tleuzhanova Gulmira Bolatbekovna
tel: 77-03-84
e-mail: saida@ksu.kz

Faculties
Faculty of Economics
Dean: Yesengeldin Bauyrzhan Satybaldinovich
tel: 77-03-58
e-mail: econom@ksu.kz

Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technologies
Dean: Alibiyev Daulet Budeshovich.
tel: 77-03-95
e-mail: math_faculty@ksu.kz

Faculty of Chemistry
Dean: Tazhbayev Yerkeblan Muratovich.
tel: 34-19-40
e-mail: kargu_chem@ksu.kz

Faculty of Physics and Technologies
Dean: Nusupbekov Bekbolat Rakishevich
e-mail: physics@ksu.kz

Faculty of Biology and Geography
Dean: Aitkulov Aidar Muratovich.
tel: 77-00-69
e-mail: biology_faculty@ksu.kz

Faculty of Philology
Dean: Abduov Muchammadgaly Ilyasovich.
tel: 77-04-32
e-mail: phil_faculty@ksu.kz

Faculty of History
Dean: Smagulova Gulnara Muratbekova
tel: 77-04-09
e-mail: istorik@ksu.kz

Faculty of Law
Dean: Kozhakhmetov Galym Zeinekenovich.
tel: 77-03-91
e-mail: faculty_of_law@ksu.kz

Faculty of Foreign Languages
Dean: Zhetpisbayeva Bakhytgul Asylbekovna.
tel: 77-04-13
e-mail: foreign_lang@ksu.kz

Faculty of Philosophy and Psychology
Dean: Sabirova Raikhan Shakishevna.
tel: 77-03-88
e-mail: philosophy@ksu.kz

Faculty of Pedagogical
Dean: Imanbekov Mirlan Meirambekovich.
tel: 77-04-33
e-mail: pedfak@ksu.kz

Faculty of Physical Culture and Sports
Dean: Ramashov Nurmanbek Ramashevich.
tel: 77-04-34
e-mail: fkis@ksu.kz

Посмотреть на карте Караганды

Top